Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of Itta Bena, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of Itta Bena, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of Itta Bena, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this day of June, 2017.

Mary Mane Lection Official

Election Official

Election Official

Election Official

Election Official



Official Recapitulation Itta Bena General Municipal Election		The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
		Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of Itta Bena, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election		Itta Bena Community Center	Itta Bena Community Center	Itta Bena Fire Station	Itta Bena Fire Station	TOTAL						
Itta	Bena-Alderman at Large											
Mildred Miller	Independent	37	54	57	64	212						
Willie Williams	Independent	0	0	0	C	0						
	Itta Bena-IB Mayor											,
J.D. Brasel	Independent	23	36	60	42	161						
William McGee	Independent	27	45	51	28	151						
Itta Bena V	Vard 1-Alderman Ward 1											
Joann Purnell	Independent	70	X	X	×	70						
Itta Bena W	Vard 2-Alderman Ward 2		<u> </u>	_		·	<u></u>		<u></u>	L		
Johnny Mae Riley	Independent	X	35	X	X	35						
Itta Bena W	Vard 3-Alderman Ward 3		1			1	1			<u> </u>		
Darrick Hart	Independent	x	x	57	X	57						1
Curtis Purnell	Independent	X	х	33	X	33						
Itta Bena W	Vard 4-Alderman Ward 4					1				<u> </u>	·	
Reginald Freeman	Independent	X	x	X	58	58				1		
Daryl Johnson	Independent	х	X	х	10	10						
<u> </u>		L		1		1			L			

Official Recapitulation Itta Bena General Municipal Election	municipali	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.										
	Names of	Names of Municipal Precincts										
Votes cast in the Municipality of Itta Bena Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election	Itta Bena Community Center	Itta Bena Community Center	Itta Bena Fire Station	Itta Bena Fire Station	TOTAL							
Edward Johnson Indeper	dent X	Х	X	18	18							